Team Hanau

Baer, Karin

Steuerfachangestellte

  06055 930542

  k.baer@streb.gmbh

Brill-Bräuninger, Christina

Bilanzbuchhalterin

  06055 930522

  ch.brill-braeuninger@streb.gmbh

Buchwald, Sabine

Steuerfachangestellte

  06055 930545

  s.buchwald@streb.gmbh

Groß, Ilona

Steuerberaterin

Elternzeit

Ochs, Alexandra

Steuerfachangestellte

  06055 930544

  a.ochs@streb.gmbh

Rieth, Elke

Buchhalterin

  06055 930541

  e.rieth@streb.gmbh

Sahin, Fadime

Auszubildende

  06055 930543

  f.sahin@streb.gmbh

Uhl, Andreas

Buchhalter

  06055 930547

  a.uhl@streb.gmbh

Vinu, Elena

Buchhalterin

  06055 930546

  e.vinu@streb.gmbh